Home | Legal | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
D
ENG
TRK
 
Team

Contact

Law Office
Christian Hellmich & Collegen
Bolzstr. 6
70173 Stuttgart
Germany

Phone +49 711 213 297-20
Fax +49 711 213 297-90
info@kanzlei-ch.de
www.kanzlei-ch.de

 

Your Legal Partner

Gerold Blocks**
Lawyer
Phone +49 711 213297-20
g.blocks@kanzlei-ch.de

Daniela Boullie**
Lawyer
Phone +49 711 213297-20
d.boullie@kanzlei-ch.de

Sevim Dündar- Ergenekon**
Graduated Business Jurist (FH)
Court Appointed Insolvency Receiver
Head of Legal Insolvency Department
Phone +49 711 213297-20
s.duendar-ergenekon@kanzlei-ch.de

Christian Hellmich*
Lawyer
Specialized Lawyer for Insolvency Law
Grad. Administration (FH)
Court Appointed Insolvency Receiver
Phone +49 711 213297-20
c.hellmich@kanzlei-ch.de

Gabriele Hering***
Tax Consultant/CPA
(incl. extremal branch)
Phone 0711 213297-20
info@kanzlei-ch.de

* Owner
** Employee
*** Secondary Office

Our Back-Office

Dagmar Ciupa
d.ciupa@kanzlei-ch.de

Stefanie Gaulke
s.gaulke@kanzlei-ch.de

Ulrike Hamberger
u.hamberger@kanzlei-ch.de

Brigitte Notheis
b.notheis@kanzlei-ch.de

 

Law Office Christian Hellmich & Collegen · Bolzstr. 6 · 70173 Stuttgart · Germany
Phone +49 711 213297-20 · info@kanzlei-ch.de · www.kanzlei-ch.de


Law Office Christian Hellmich & Collegen
Bolzstr. 6 · 70173 Stuttgart · Germany
Phone +49 711 213297-20 · info@kanzlei-ch.de
www.kanzlei-ch.de